Search found 890 matches

Go to advanced search

Isileth
Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:53 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:01 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:31 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Thu Oct 05, 2017 11:52 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Thu Sep 07, 2017 5:44 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:31 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Thu Aug 31, 2017 5:44 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Wed Aug 30, 2017 5:30 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Discord Icons
Replies: 9
Views: 1171

Re: Discord Icons

Yeah that looks spot on to me.
Isileth
Mon Aug 28, 2017 4:10 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Sat Aug 26, 2017 6:57 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Fri Aug 25, 2017 10:01 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Discord Icons
Replies: 9
Views: 1171

Re: Discord Icons

3, 5 and 7 look good to me, although maybe 5 and 7 are a little too dark? Hard to say without seeing how it looks in the app itself.

I also think 10 looks really good as well if we don't want to use the star but to me that's kind of a key image.
Isileth
Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:23 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Sun May 28, 2017 5:59 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Wed May 17, 2017 9:42 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Mon Mar 06, 2017 12:20 am
Forum: Anarchy Online
Topic: An Achievement
Replies: 2
Views: 1828

Re: An Achievement

Well I had to quickly go find something nice to throw on but here I am celebrating on the famous glass dance floor in Reets Retreat. http://imgur.com/4sBz0r1.jpg http://imgur.com/eWn7fV8.jpg And then back to my casual clothes to hang out in a skyscraper bar overlooking what is I suppose by virtue of...
Isileth
Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:13 pm
Forum: Anarchy Online
Topic: An Achievement
Replies: 2
Views: 1828

An Achievement

In no way abusing my moderator privileges to clear the dust away from this decade old closed forum to bring this semi important announcement.

After well over 10 years of playing on and off I have finally hit level 200!

Celebration party at Reets Retreat, drinks are on me.
Isileth
Wed Mar 01, 2017 3:19 pm
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:43 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: The STR Screenshot Thread
Replies: 163
Views: 46558

Re: The STR Screenshot Thread

Loved Dark Cloud, unfortunately I ran into a bug quite far into the second one where one of my key items went missing and I couldn't progress any further :(. Didn't have the will power to start again so I never finished it. Looking back it was really quite a good game, a huge amount of stuff to do. ...
Isileth
Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:24 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Wed Jan 25, 2017 5:18 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:23 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Tue Dec 27, 2016 8:18 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Online Gaming Bargains
Replies: 475
Views: 126397

Re: Online Gaming Bargains

Well if you haven't murdered your wife so you can marry your attractive genius daughter with a strong claim on West Francia within the first hour then you aren't playing correctly.
Isileth
Tue Dec 27, 2016 6:48 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Online Gaming Bargains
Replies: 475
Views: 126397

Re: Online Gaming Bargains

Yeah can completely recommend CK2, hundreds of hours spent in both that and the original.
Isileth
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 am
Forum: Members
Topic: Bot List
Replies: 477
Views: 114895

Re: Bot List

Isileth
Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:26 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Online Gaming Bargains
Replies: 475
Views: 126397

Re: Online Gaming Bargains

If you missed any of the games in the Ubi 30 giveaway over the last few months you have till the end of this weekend to grab the whole lot.

https://club.ubisoft.com/en-en/ubi30

Go to advanced search

cron