Isegrim - 60 paladin

Moderator: Global Moderators

Isegrim - 60 paladin

PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2006 12:59 am

Isegrim
Hello there all. I'm interested in joining your guild so let me tell you about myself so you know who you're dealing with. :)

My name is Roy Arts. I'm from a small place in the Netherlands and atm I'm 15 years old.
My hobbies are gaming (naturally), watching movies (<3) and hang about on the internet (addict!). I follow everything of things I'm interested in, for example I check daily on new Burning Crusade info (need to know stuff? /w).

For the rest I fill my time with school, work and some sports.
I'm now in my fourth year of VWO (which can pretty much be translated in something like Advanced Scientific Education) and I've got 2 years left completing that. After that I'm looking to do something with either languages or psychology.. I'm really good in languages and I'd be interested in doing something with English (teacher, interpreter maybe, something else) but recently started thinking about the branch of psychology... I'm really interested in that myself and never really considered that as a possibilty for a career, but after going over it a few times I think it's gonna be a solid option and will most likely also actually go the way of the Knowledge of the Soul. :)
So yeah, I work. I'm 15 so it's nothing major... I spend a few hours a week (tuesdays and thursdays 2, saturdays 4) filling in the local supermarket close to my home. It's quite nice really as it has alot of cool people you can chat with during work, and also a few guys from around my age.
Sports... I didn't do anything about sports for quite a while. I wanted to sport but didn't really took time to investigate what could be something for me. Now I went back to fitness, which I do once a week. It's real diversive and I'm quite enjoying it. :)

Other general interests I have are old Egypt, the universe, the future and politics.