Callawey, lvl 61 Paladin

Interested in joining our US players in WoW? Leave your applications here.

Moderators: Global Moderators, WoW =US= Moderators

Callawey, lvl 61 Paladin

PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2007 7:54 pm

Callawey
What's your character's name? (needed to contact you in game)

Callawey

What got you started playing WoW?

Blackjack, 70 Druid in this guild, tried for a year to get me to play, knowing Id love it. Once he returned from his latest deployment, I bought the game as a good tool to make up for lost time. Now I am addicted..lol.

How did you hear about SSX and what makes you believe this guild is right for you?

Blackjack and Crazymom are close personal friends of mine. They held my hand in this game until my training wheels came off. I have heard about the cool people, the level of maturity and the lack of drama for months and figured it is time to join this guild. Plus, I am no longer a complete noob, and wont embarrass them. J

Who do you know that is already in the guild and how did you meet them?

Blackjack has been a good friend of mine since we started playing soccer together 23 years ago. His wife Crazymom is of course a good friend. I have also gone through a couple of instances with Zarthus.

What other guilds were you in previously and why did you leave them? (Lies in this section usually come out and will most likely result in non acceptance, so be truthful... )