news

Overwatch Deployment Schedule

Overwatch Deployment Schedule

Posted by STR-MS on Sunday, May 22 2016

Blizzard's fantastic online shooter Overwatch is now only a couple of days away from release. Excited? We are!

Like with the Open Beta, Overwatch is due to launch at the same time globally. Here are a few times to help you find out when it will be available in your region:

00:00 BST on May 24th (UK)

01:00 CEST on May 24th (Europe)

16:00 PDT on May 23rd (US West)

19:00 EDT on May 23rd (US East)

Pre-ordered your copy yet? If not, then why not come join us? - Hope to see you all ingame!


18 comments

socialFollow UsSTR Twitter List

Whizbang Sizzleteeks retweeted

It's Always Sunny @alwayssunny - 3h

On the 2nd Day of #SunnyFXX, my true love gave to me… Twitter Embedded Image

Nathan retweeted

NFL UK @NFLUK - 11h

😂 @OsiUmenyiora you're too funny! 😹 How do you do it @JasonBell33 👉 Osi and Jason present... 'The Jerk Route' https://t.co/MCjKV6WWVi

Whizbang Sizzleteeks @MrWhizbang - 15h

Just learned that Nancy Wilson passed away yesterday. Her voice was a beautiful thing and I'm thankful to discover… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Jorg Ian Floren retweeted

Tom De Meester @TomDMeester - 21h

Minister @jvanovertveldt eist een sterkere degressiviteit van de werkloosheidsuitkeringen, maar vindt wel dat hij z… https://t.co/7g7LOPtqK1

Jorg Ian Floren retweeted

Marc Van Ranst @vanranstmarc - 21h

Een postbode werkt harder, meneer Van Overtveldt. Wanneer die na 4 jaar zelf opstapt bij Bpost krijgt die nul euro… https://t.co/HjVYMAsiwX

recent threads

screenshot showcase